Board of Directors


 Board of Directors for 2019-2020:

St. Anne Centre is a non profit society owned by the citizens of Isle Madame and Louisdale. The Board of Directors are appointed or elected according to the by-laws and they maintain overall responsibility for the operations of the Centre. The day to day operations are managed by  CEO as authorized by the Board of Directors. St. Anne Centre By-Laws changed in June 2015. Directors are now chosen from any of the communities from Isle Madame and Louisdale. Every year three are chosen. One third of the Board is replaced annually. A board member can only serve for 2 consecutive terms. A representative from Richmond County Council and St. Anne Centre Auxiliary are appointed yearly.

St. Anne Centre By Laws 2015

St Anne Centre BCP FINAL May 31st online

 Board of Directors 2018/2019
 Chair Blair Landry
Vice Chair Donald Goyetche
 Treasurer Darren Martell
 Secretary Richard Boudreau
  St. Anne Centre  Auxiliary Marion Mury
Community Representatives  Donald Goyetche
 Richmond County Municpal Council James Goyetche
Monique Samson
Karen Pottie
Jim Marchand
 Gloria Hill


 The Board of Directors may be contacted through the Administrator – Annette Fougere.