Please fill in form below for comments, feedback or general inquires.
Also, below the form are emails for different departments.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Your Message

Emails for specific departments:

Annette Fougere – CEO

Renette Sampson – Financial Officer

Sheila Pitts – Payroll / Resident Billings

Lynn LeBlanc – Director of Care

Edwina Touesnard – Quality Improvement

Lisa Boudreau – Emergency/Outpatient Medical Records

Karen Marchand – Coordinator Diabetes Education Centre

Melanie Power – Foot Care

Cynthia Joyce – Chief Laboratory Technologist

Trinia George – Supervisor, Environmental Services

Ronnie Joyce – Maintenance

Angela Dorey – Food Service Manager

Connie Pierce – Recreation Director