Contact


Please fill in form below for comments, feedback or general inquires.
Also, below the form are emails for different departments.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message


Emails for specific departments:

Lynn LeBlanc – CEO
Lynn.LeBlanc@sacentre.nshealth.ca

Renette Sampson – Financial Officer
renette.sampson@sacentre.nshealth.ca

Sheila Pitts – Payroll / Resident Billings
sheila.pitts@sacentre.nshealth.ca

Olivia Boudreau – Director of Care                                               Olivia.Boudreau@sacentre.nshealth.ca

Wendy Boudreau – Physiotherapy Assistant LTC     Wendy.Boudreau@sacentre.nshealth.ca

Lisa Boudreau – Emergency/Outpatient Medical Records lisa.boudreau@sacentre.nshealth.ca

Ashley Lavandier – Coordinator Diabetes Education Centre Ashley.lavandier@sacentre.nshealth.ca

Melanie Power – Foot Care
melanie.power@sacentre.nshealth.ca

Chrissy DeRoach – Chief Laboratory Technologist  Chrissy.DeRoach@sacentre.nshealth.ca

Trinia George – Supervisor, Environmental Services
trinia.george@sacentre.nshealth.ca

Ronnie Joyce – Maintenance
ronnie.joyce@sacentre.nshealth.ca

Angela Dorey – Food Service Manager
angela.dorey@sacentre.nshealth.ca

Connie Pierce – Recreation Director
connie.pierce@sacentre.nshealth.ca