Contact


Please fill in form below for comments, feedback or general inquires.
Also, below the form are emails for different departments.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message


Emails for specific departments:

Annette Fougere – CEO
annette.fougere@sacentre.nshealth.ca

Renette Sampson – Financial Officer
renette.sampson@sacentre.nshealth.ca

Sheila Pitts – Payroll / Resident Billings
sheila.pitts@sacentre.nshealth.ca

Edwina Touesnard – Quality Improvement/ Infection Control/ Telehealth edwina.touesnard@sacentre.nshealth.ca

Lisa Boudreau – Emergency/Outpatient Medical Records lisa.boudreau@sacentre.nshealth.ca

Karen Marchand – Coordinator Diabetes Education Centre
karen.marchand@sacentre.nshealth.ca

Melanie Power – Foot Care
melanie.power@sacentre.nshealth.ca

Cynthia Joyce – Chief Laboratory Technologist
cynthia.joyce@sacentre.nshealth.ca

Trinia George – Supervisor, Environmental Services
trinia.george@sacentre.nshealth.ca

Ronnie Joyce – Maintenance
ronnie.joyce@sacentre.nshealth.ca

Angela Dorey – Food Service Manager
angela.dorey@sacentre.nshealth.ca

Connie Pierce – Recreation Director
connie.pierce@sacentre.nshealth.ca